New Lens!

I had the most amazing birthday weekend.  Seriously, to all my friends and family, thank you for being the most spectacular people I know and making my birthday special.  I love y’all!

I got some awesome gifts for my birthday, but the most exciting thing…well things I got were two new lens’ from Photojojo!

I got the Dreamy Diana Lens:

And the Fisheye Lens:

SO EXCITING!! Here’s some pics I took from the weekend :)

I haven’t had a chance to go out and use them to their full potential, but I love them and think they’re a lotta fun.  AND if you were wondering or not wondering…the first few pictures are from the Rangers game last Friday.  My first Rangers game was opening day with great seats on my birthday with my dad.  AWEsome day to say the least.

Much love,

Lauren

Leave a Reply

