The Most Delicious Cupcakes Ever

Okay something you should know about me is that I’m addicted to Dr. Pepper.  Literally, I think it’s a problem because I drink so many everyday.  They’re just so good!

So this weekend I was hanging out with some family, and my cousin found a recipe for Dr. Pepper cupcakes here.

Baking is seriously so much fun.  I wish I could do it all the time.  It’s even better with crazy family members who get the ENTIRE egg shell in the batter (we got it all out for the most part, don’t worry).  Always makes for a good time :)

Here was our final product:

 

 

 

 

 

 

(Ignore the poor icing job, we’re no professionals)

But good enough to make fantastic cupcakes! Oh my word they were so delicious.

I don’t know what that Dr. Pepper does to make them taste so superb, but it’s the most brilliant thing ever.  The flavor was awesome, and they were super moist.  My mouth is watering just talking about them.

All in all, Dr. Pepper makes everything better, and I highly recommend you try these out sometime.

Much love,

Lauren

Leave a Reply

