Some Comic Relief

The week is almost over, which means finals are nearly done! I have one more tomorrow, the anticipation is killing me.  Then I get to go down to San Antonio to see a friend of mine in the Air Force.  So excited!

Amongst all this craziness, if you’re on break and need a laugh to keep your sanity, I have the perfect video for you.

Remember this video I posted a while back? Well this is the sequel that came out not too long ago.  My taste in humor could be odd, but I die laughing every time I watch it.

Here is “Marcel the Shell with Shoes On, Two”!

Isn’t it awesome?! I hope you think so :) Now back to studying.  Ugh.

Much love,

Lauren

Leave a Reply

