Family Christmas Traditions

500 piece puzzles, Apples to Apples, Skip-Bo, matching pajamas…just a few of my family’s Christmas traditions.  What are yours?

For me it depends on what side of the family we’re on, but it’s always fun nonetheless :)

Typically on my Mom’s side of the family we don’t do matching pajamas, but this year we did! Sort of.

Here’s a quick pick of a few of us!

And here’s another of me and my cousin in our matching nightgowns.  Side by side, we make one giant moose.

*Major sorority pose happenin' right now.

And an ornament shot of me and one of my other lovely cousins.  I’m really proud that we pulled this picture off, not gonna lie.

I hope everyone has an absolutely wonderful and blessed Christmas this year, and hope that everyone remembers to celebrate Jesus Christ and what He has done for all of us :)

Merry Christmas everyone,

Lauren

Leave a Reply

