Memories from 2011

Happy New Year everybody! I hope you had an awesome time ringing in the new year :)

Here’s a few of my favorite moments from the 2011 year:

TCU won the Rose Bowl way back in January.  Go Frogs!

Got to visit one of my best friends at school in Utah – the most fun I’d had in a long time.

Had the most delicious waffle ever over Spring Break in Florida with my roommate.

Went to Passion 2011 in Fort Worth and it was AMAZING.

A fabulous weekend with Chancey full of art festivals and block parties/concerts.

A day with my best friend that consisted of lots and lots of make up and lots of photo taking.

Summer trip to San Diego with some of my favorite girls: Lauren, Mikaela, and Aunt Paige.

New school year, new roommates, and all kinds of new fun! Love them.

Had my first photo shoot with my new awesome friend Kelsey :D

Said goodbye to an old friend for a little while.

My dad took me to my first Dallas Cowboys game!

Saw a friend graduate from Air Force Basic Training!

So many fun memories, it was hard to choose them! Another great 2011 moment was starting this blog! I’m still getting the hang of it, but I sure do love it!

I hope you all have wonderful memories from 2011, and good luck on the memories you’re going to make this year.

Happy New Year!

Lauren

Leave a Reply

