Etsy Favorites

Etsy is one of my many addictions.  God bless the person who created this precious little website.  So I thought I would share with you a few of my favorite items and shops from there!

I’m obsessed with these vintage canisters.  I’m determined to find the perfect set for my home next year.

Love love love this old tennis racket. I want to do this crafting project I got from Pinterest.

This shop has the most adorable cards.  The graphic designs on them are so simple yet so intriguing!

In love with this girls vintage shop on etsy.  I think this top would be awesome with a pair of high-waisted/bell bottom jeans.

This shop has super cute graphic prints with quotes and lyrics…and this one is one of my favorites.  Self explanatory.

Isn’t this precious?!

Magnet chalkboard.  This would be a match made in heaven for this refrigerator.

I don’t know what it is about this skirt, but I’m in love with it.

It was so hard to choose what to share with you today, but I’ll share again sometime.  Go check out the rest of the website, it’s incredible!

Much love,

Lauren

One thought on “Etsy Favorites

  1. Love those art prints!! I wish I knew how to properly navigate through Etsy to find gems like these, but I always get overwhelmed until someone points out a fabulous store to me or something. haha
    xoxo Linda

Leave a Reply

