Noticing the Unnoticed

I found a couple videos today that really astounded me.  The amount of creativity in this world is unbelievable, and the amount it gets noticed is very little.  So I want to share these with you so you might be inspired to go and do something creative, or to just spread the word about these people.

This video is a cover of the song “Somebody That I Used to Know” by Gotye and Kimbra. This group is called Walk Off The Earth, and all five of them used one guitar AT THE SAME TIME to do this song.

 

When you watch this guy, you know he was one of those that knew he was born to be an artist.  He blows my freaking mind every time I watch him do his 3-minute paintings.

Much love,

Lauren

 

Leave a Reply

