The Cream Event

This past weekend I was in Austin having an amazing weekend with my aunt, and we went to The Cream Event.  Pretty much, it’s a fun get together of many amazing vendors related to the wedding industry trying to promote their business to engaged couples or just in general. Since I love the wedding industry so much, I decided it would be a good opportunity to meet people, maybe make some connections, and just get so background info on how I can apply my major to this industry.

It. Was. So. Much. Fun.

Vintage furniture outside, a bluegrass band, a fashion show from BHLDN, a dance competition…and so much more. I know what you’re thinking. Yes, you did miss out on a rad time.

The people were so awesome, the clothes were fantastic, (I definitely sneaked a lot of pictures of random people because their wardrobe choices were just too cute for words), and it was an all around addicting time.

The most fun I’ve had in a long time :)

Much love,

Lauren

Leave a Reply

