My Current Obsession: Graphic Illustrations

Pinterest is a consistent obsession. That’s a given. But right now I have an obsession within that obsession.  Oh dear.

I’m constantly looking up graphic prints and illustrations. I want to print them all out, put them in thrift store frames, and hang them in no particular order. Even if none of them match.

These are from Fabian Ciraolo who I recently just discovered, and I’m in love. A lot of his prints are really out there and sometimes offensive, but there’s a lot like these that are cool, inspiring, and completely random.  I think the color scheme he does is awesome.

I haven’t found an artist for this print, it was just on Pinterest uploaded by the user. ISN’T IT INCREDIBLE? The colors are fantastic and plus it has vintage girl in it. What more do you want? It’s currently the background on my Mac.  Head over heels for this one.

These are from and Etsy shop by ashleyg, and I think all her prints are precious.  They’re so simple and breathtaking. And come on, the print about thrifting? Story of my life.

 

These are from the print shop at urbanoutfitters.  They’ve got SO many incredible illustrations I don’t know what to do with myself.  They’re all bold and colorful, and suited for anyone’s style. They even have them for laptop and iPhone skins…don’t tempt me.

A print with Audrey made out of vintage floral graphics, and colorful quote from her? Pinterest knows how to get to my core.

I don’t know who decided to make vintage Harry Potter posters…but I would like to give that person a big ol’ smooch on the cheek because that is pure genius.

Well I have tons more saved on my Graphic Prints Pinterest board, but these are some of my favorites and I hope you enjoyed them.  Hopefully you feel inspired to look up your own favorite graphics. It’s addicting.

Much love,

Lauren

Leave a Reply

