Flashback Friday

I was definitely born in the wrong time period. I can’t get over how stunning these pictures are and how fun they make life look back then.

Would any of you believe these two pictures above were in Amarillo? Cause they are, and no, you wouldn’t because it looks like a happenin’ place to live. 

I could post these pictures all day long.  They make me happy.  But I gotta go out and try to live my life looking like they do! It’s my goal.  Everyday.

Have a fabulous weekend everyone!

Much love,

Lauren

 

One thought on “Flashback Friday

Leave a Reply

