SPRING BREAK!!

Spring break 2012 came and went in a flash…which only means school is that much closer to ending. 6 MORE WEEKS.

Still sad it’s over thought.  It was SOO much fun.  Went up to Utah to visit friends I haven’t seen in a long time, and of course met some awesome new friends.

We went to one of those places with trampolines and foam pits everywhere.  Can’t you tell we all had an awesome time? ^^  We really did though…also an exhausting experience.

Came back home for part of the break and went to a friend’s wedding with this lovely lady.  She’s the best.

Then went to the canyon with another best friend of mine, which was gorgeous as always.  And I also got really scratched up in the process.  I didn’t get a picture of it, but I found a vintage beverage bottle in the canyon that I could NOT go without.  So through the come down and the fall I encountered, the bottle remained.  My life was complete that day.

I didn’t get as many pictures as I wanted to, but I have enough memories to hold on to from this break.  Home was good as always, and Utah was fantastic.  All of y’all that I met, you’re too cool for school.  I can’t wait to see y’all again!!

Much love,

Lauren

1 thought on “SPRING BREAK!!

  1. I simply couldn’t leave your website before suggesting that I really enjoyed the usual info a person supply for your guests? Is going to be again regularly to check up on new posts

Leave a comment