Churches & Staircases

Recently it was so gorgeous outside, we were so not in the mood to be on campus, so me and my roommate Shelby decided to go and take some pictures near downtown of areas we thought were cool.  We took a lot of pictures, but these are most of my favorites. (I know there’s a lot of Shelby on the stairs…but they’re so great, I couldn’t help myself.)

This old building is a broken down studio I’m pretty sure, and I’ve had my eye on it since I moved down here.  If I could live in it, that would be a dream.

And can we talk about how beautiful my roommate is? Come on.  What a stunner.

And Happy Easter everyone, I hope you had a wonderful, long weekend!

Much love,

Lauren

4 thoughts on “Churches & Staircases

Leave a Reply

